Class details

Preschool 30 minute 2/3 year old (2 - 3yrs)

Wednesday 11:00am - 11:30am

Spaces Still Available 🎉
Venue details

Runnels School Preschool,
6455 Jefferson Hwy,

Baton Rouge, LA 70806,
  view map

Venue Notes

Classes are for students enrolled at Runnels School Preschool.

Students will learn Spanish through songs, movement, hands-on games, group story time, and practical conversational phrases that will build their vocabulary, starting with the basics and advancing.

Price:

$35.00 per month

This class is covered by a regular payment every month.

Subscription: You may elect to pay in full and save. Please contact us at thespanishclass@thespanishclass.info after you have booked the class and entered your payment information if you would like to pay in full for the spring.

Wednesday 11:00am - 11:30am

17 sessions Wed 09 Jan 19 Wed 16 Jan 19 Wed 23 Jan 19 Wed 30 Jan 19 Wed 06 Feb 19 Wed 13 Feb 19 Wed 20 Feb 19 Wed 27 Feb 19 Wed 13 Mar 19 Wed 20 Mar 19 Wed 27 Mar 19 Wed 03 Apr 19 Wed 10 Apr 19 Wed 17 Apr 19 Wed 01 May 19 Wed 08 May 19 Wed 15 May 19

If your child hasn't been before and you would like to take them along to try the class we offer a free trial for 1 session.

Choose a date:

Cost: