CAMP

All Day Summer Camp (3 - 10yrs)

Elan Vital Montessori

Full-Immersion Spanish and Art Camp with Highly Trained Native Spanish-Speaking Teachers! Early language learning and art exploration have cognitive benefits. Our summer camp combines both for an enriching experience for all who join! Campers are grouped according to age and/or Spanish level and will learn language and culture through art, songs, and games. ALL new artists will be featured this year. NEW: Exploration of Latin American music with visiting artists! Parents are invited to join our Camp Showcase every Friday where children will present what they've learned.

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 10th June 2019 - Fri 14th June 2019
Week 2 Mon 17th June 2019 - Fri 21st June 2019
Week 3 Mon 24th June 2019 - Fri 28th June 2019
Week 4 Mon 8th July 2019 - Fri 12th July 2019

CAMP

Summer Camp Morning Only Option (3 - 10yrs)

Elan Vital Montessori

Full-Immersion Spanish and Art Summer Camp with Highly Trained Native Spanish-Speaking Teachers! Early language learning and art exploration have cognitive benefits. Our summer camp combines both for an enriching experience for all who join! Campers are grouped according to age and/or Spanish level and will learn language and culture through art, songs, and games. ALL new artists will be featured this year.

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 10th June 2019 - Fri 14th June 2019
Week 2 Mon 17th June 2019 - Fri 21st June 2019
Week 3 Mon 24th June 2019 - Fri 28th June 2019
Week 4 Mon 8th July 2019 - Fri 12th July 2019

CAMP

High School Spanish Prep (11 - 15yrs)

Mid City

Part 1 : An intense immersion program designed for students who want to get ahead before entering high school level Spanish or need a review before continuing with their high school Spanish curriculum. Highly trained, native Spanish speaking teachers will provide instruction in verb conjugation, grammar, pronunciation and conversation. Part 2 : Students will receive advanced instruction and further develop their Spanish skills. We will utilize our tried and true teaching strategies which include songs, movement, sign language and hands on activities as well as technology. Our students learn while having fun!

Week Dates
Part 1 Mon 17th June 2019 - Thu 20th June 2019
Part 2 Mon 24th June 2019 - Thu 27th June 2019
Part 1 Mon 15th July 2019 - Thu 18th July 2019
Part 2 Mon 22nd July 2019 - Thu 25th July 2019